Barnhart

Welcome to the Barnhart Hall Government page!

Please check the RHA Calendar for Barnhart Events!


Barnhart EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

  • Jozef Standow
    • jstandow@uoregon.ed

RHA Representative

  • Lillie Rose
    • lrose@uoregon.edu

Treasurer (RHA Finance Representative)

  • Mckenzie O’Dell
    • modell7@uoregon.edu

Events and Activities Representative

  • Andrew Dalcher
    • adalcher@uoregon.edu

Leadership Representative

  • Fallon Dunham
    • fdunham@uoregon.edu

Programming Coordinator

  • Nela Bayanoff
    • nelab@uoregon.edu

In addition to the Executive Board are Barnhart Senators:

  • Sara Withers
  • Hannah Wilch
  • Jeff Anderson
  • Marlee Behle
  • Diana Bradburn
  • Arielle Names
  • Irene Martinez
  • Kyle Fischer
  • Josh Soward
  • Matt Fosmire
  • Evan Seeberger
  • Noah Leighty
  • Nima Bidshahri
  • Grace Whitty
  • Sammy Cruz
  • Kambree Robinson
  • Julia Trozell

Hall Government Guidelines and Job Descriptions


Meetings

Tuesdays at 8:00pm in the Barnhart Lounge.

Click here to see Barnhart Meeting Minutes.

Leave a Reply